Board & Staff

Community Development Board Meetings
Community Development Board meetings are generally held the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 4:00 p.m. in the City Council Chambers, located on the 2nd floor of City Hall, 715 Mulberry Street, Waterloo, Iowa. Agendas are also posted at City Hall and on the Community Development Board website:

Board Members

  • Angela Weekley (2nd term  3/2018- 10/2/2024)
  • Cam Campbell (2nd term 6/18/2022-6/18/2025)
  • Jessica Rucker (1st term 9/19/2022-09/19/2025)
  • Cody Leistikow (2nd term 1/7/19--1/7/2025)
  • Tina Hummel (2nd term 8/14/2023-8/14/2026)
Council Liaison

 Administrative Staff Contact Information
Waterloo Community Development Office
620 Mulberry St, Suite 202 
Waterloo, IA 50703 
Phone: (319) 291-4429
Fax: (319) 291-4431 
 Follow Us On Facebook