Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Airport Keith Kaspari Director of Aviation keith.kaspari@waterloo-ia.org (319)-291-4483
Animal Control Sandie Greco Director sandie.greco@waterloo-ia.org (319)-883-0797
Building Inspections Greg Ahlhelm Building Official greg.ahlhelm@waterloo-ia.org (319)-291-4319
Central Garage Randy Bennett Public Works Director randy.bennett@waterloo-ia.org (319)-291-4445
City Attorney Martin Petersen City Attorney sharae.akin@waterloo-ia.org (319)-291-4327
City Clerk Kelley Felchle City Clerk kelley.felchle@waterloo-ia.org (319)-291-4323
Community Development Rudy Jones Director rudy.jones@waterloo-ia.org (319)-291-4429
Cultural & Arts Kent Shankle Director museum@waterloo-ia.org (319)-291-4490
Engineering Jamie Knutson City Engineer city.engineer@waterloo-ia.org (319)-291-4312
Finance Department Chief Financial Officer (319)-291-4323
Fire Department Pat Treloar Chief of Fire Services fire.chief@waterloo-ia.org (319)-291-4459
Housing Authority Julie Dawson Director julie.dawson@waterloo-ia.org (319)-233-0201
Human Rights Commission Abraham Funchess Director abraham.funchess@waterloo-ia.org (319)-291-4441
Library David Eckert Library Director deckert@waterloopubliclibrary.org (319)-291-4480
Leisure Services Paul Huting Leisure Services Director paul.huting@waterloo-ia.org (319)-291-4370
Management Information Systems/CATV Chris Youngblut Management Information Systems/CATV Director chris.youngblut@waterloo-ia.org (319)-291-4598
Mayor's Office Quentin Hart Mayor mayor@waterloo-ia.org (319)-291-4301
Planning & Zoning Noel Anderson Planning & Zoning Director noel.anderson@waterloo-ia.org (319)-291-4366
Police Department Joe Leibold Assistant Police Chief policechief@waterloopolice.com (319)-291-4340
Sanitation Department Randy Bennett Public Works Director randy.bennett@waterloo-ia.org (319)-291-4455
Streets Department Randy Bennett Streets  Department Director randy.bennett@waterloo-ia.org (319)-291-4267
Traffic Operations Sandie Greco Traffic Operations Superintendent sandie.greco@waterloo-ia.org (319)-291-4440
Waste Management Services Brian Bowman Treatment Operations Supervisor brian.bowman@waterloo-ia.org (319)-291-4553
Water Works Chad Coon Water Works General Manager chad.coon@waterloo-ia.org (319)-232-6280
Human Resources Lance Dunn Human Resources Director lance.dunn@waterloo-ia.org (319)-291-4303
Communications Wendy Bowman Director wendy.bowman@waterloo-ia.org (319)-291-4301
Waste Management Services Assistant Director (319)-291-4553