Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Airport Steven Kjergaard Airport Director Steven.Kjergaard@WATERLOO-IA.ORG (319) 291-4483
Animal Control Director animal.control2@waterloo-ia.org (319)-883-0797
Building Inspections Greg Ahlhelm Building Official greg.ahlhelm@waterloo-ia.org (319)-291-4319
Central Garage Randy Bennett Public Works Director randy.bennett@waterloo-ia.org (319)-291-4445
City Attorney Martin Petersen City Attorney sharae.akin@waterloo-ia.org (319)-291-4327
City Clerk Kelley Felchle City Clerk kelley.felchle@waterloo-ia.org (319)-291-4323
Community Development Rudy Jones Director rudy.jones@waterloo-ia.org (319)-291-4429
Cultural & Arts Chawne Paige Director museum@waterloo-ia.org (319) 291-4490
Engineering Jamie Knutson City Engineer city.engineer@waterloo-ia.org (319)-291-4312
Finance Department Bridgett Wood Finance Director Bridgett.Wood@WATERLOO-IA.ORG (319) 291-4323
Fire Department Bill Beck Chief of Fire Services fire.chief@waterloo-ia.org (319)-291-4459
Housing Authority LeKeisha Veasley Director LeKeisha.Veasley@waterloo-ia.org (319) 233-0201
Human Rights Commission Abraham Funchess Director abraham.funchess@waterloo-ia.org (319)-291-4441
Library David Eckert Library Director deckert@waterloopubliclibrary.org (319)-291-4480
Leisure Services Paul Huting Leisure Services Director paul.huting@waterloo-ia.org (319)-291-4370
Management Information Systems/CATV Chris Youngblut Management Information Systems/CATV Director chris.youngblut@waterloo-ia.org (319)-291-4598
Mayor's Office Quentin Hart Mayor mayor@waterloo-ia.org (319)-291-4301
Planning & Zoning Noel Anderson Planning & Zoning Director noel.anderson@waterloo-ia.org (319)-291-4366
Police Department Rob Duncan Police Chief policechief@waterloopolice.com (319) 291-4340
Sanitation Department Randy Bennett Public Works Director randy.bennett@waterloo-ia.org (319)-291-4455
Streets Department Randy Bennett Streets  Department Director randy.bennett@waterloo-ia.org (319)-291-4267
Traffic Operations Mohammad Elahi Traffic Operations Director mohammad.elahi@waterloo-ia.org (319) 291-4440
Waste Management Services Brian Bowman Treatment Operations Supervisor brian.bowman@waterloo-ia.org (319)-291-4553
Water Works Chad Coon Water Works General Manager chad.coon@waterloo-ia.org (319)-232-6280
Human Resources Lance Dunn Human Resources Director lance.dunn@waterloo-ia.org (319)-291-4303
Waste Management Services Assistant Director (319)-291-4553
Communication Tara Thomas-Gettman Director tara.thomas-gettman@waterloo-ia.org (319)-504-9113
Waterloo Fiber Internet Eric Lage General Manager Eric.Lage@waterloofiber.com (319) 291-0175